Calendar

Happening Today! November 20, 2018

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

10:31 AM

Toddlers and their adult caregivers are invited to drop in for this special weekly program created for our youngest visitors.

More Information

Coming up in November, 2018

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

10:31 AM

Toddlers and their adult caregivers are invited to drop in for this special weekly program created for our youngest visitors.

More Information

Thursday, November 22, 2018

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Edventure will be closed on Thursday, November 22, 2018 for Thanksgiving

More Information

Saturday, November 24, 2018 - Tuesday, December 25, 2018

10:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Holiday fun begins at EdVenture!

More Information

Sunday, November 25, 2018 - Wednesday, December 26, 2018

10:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Holiday fun begins at EdVenture!

More Information

Monday, November 26, 2018

10:31 AM

Toddlers and their adult caregivers are invited to drop in for this special weekly program created for our youngest visitors.

More Information

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

10:31 AM

Toddlers and their adult caregivers are invited to drop in for this special weekly program created for our youngest visitors.

More Information

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

10:31 AM

Toddlers and their adult caregivers are invited to drop in for this special weekly program created for our youngest visitors.

More Information

Coming up in December, 2018

Saturday, December 1, 2018 - Tuesday, January 1, 2019

10:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Holiday fun begins at EdVenture!

More Information

Sunday, December 2, 2018

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Children with Autism Spectrum Disorders and sensory processing differences are invited to join us for exclusive Sensory Friendly Days the first Sunday of each month from 9 - 10 a.m., the first hour the museum opens!

More Information

Sunday, December 2, 2018 - Wednesday, January 2, 2019

10:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Holiday fun begins at EdVenture!

More Information

Monday, December 3, 2018

10:31 AM

Toddlers and their adult caregivers are invited to drop in for this special weekly program created for our youngest visitors.

More Information

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

10:31 AM

Toddlers and their adult caregivers are invited to drop in for this special weekly program created for our youngest visitors.

More Information

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

10:31 AM

Toddlers and their adult caregivers are invited to drop in for this special weekly program created for our youngest visitors.

More Information

Saturday, December 8, 2018 - Tuesday, January 8, 2019

10:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Holiday fun begins at EdVenture!

More Information

Sunday, December 9, 2018 - Wednesday, January 9, 2019

10:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Holiday fun begins at EdVenture!

More Information

Sunday, December 9, 2018

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Children with Autism Spectrum Disorders and sensory processing differences are invited for a sensory-friendly time with Santa.

More Information

Monday, December 10, 2018

10:31 AM

Toddlers and their adult caregivers are invited to drop in for this special weekly program created for our youngest visitors.

More Information

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

10:31 AM

Toddlers and their adult caregivers are invited to drop in for this special weekly program created for our youngest visitors.

More Information

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

10:31 AM

Toddlers and their adult caregivers are invited to drop in for this special weekly program created for our youngest visitors.

More Information

Saturday, December 15, 2018 - Tuesday, January 15, 2019

10:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Holiday fun begins at EdVenture!

More Information

Sunday, December 16, 2018 - Wednesday, January 16, 2019

10:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Holiday fun begins at EdVenture!

More Information

Monday, December 17, 2018

10:31 AM

Toddlers and their adult caregivers are invited to drop in for this special weekly program created for our youngest visitors.

More Information

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

10:31 AM

Toddlers and their adult caregivers are invited to drop in for this special weekly program created for our youngest visitors.

More Information

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

10:31 AM

Toddlers and their adult caregivers are invited to drop in for this special weekly program created for our youngest visitors.

More Information

Saturday, December 22, 2018 - Tuesday, January 22, 2019

10:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Holiday fun begins at EdVenture!

More Information

Sunday, December 23, 2018 - Wednesday, January 23, 2019

10:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Holiday fun begins at EdVenture!

More Information

Monday, December 24, 2018

10:31 AM

Toddlers and their adult caregivers are invited to drop in for this special weekly program created for our youngest visitors.

More Information

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

10:31 AM

Toddlers and their adult caregivers are invited to drop in for this special weekly program created for our youngest visitors.

More Information

Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - Friday, January 4, 2019

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

When school is out, Camp EdVenture is in!

More Information

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

10:31 AM

Toddlers and their adult caregivers are invited to drop in for this special weekly program created for our youngest visitors.

More Information

Thursday, December 27, 2018 - Saturday, January 5, 2019

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

When school is out, Camp EdVenture is in!

More Information

Friday, December 28, 2018 - Sunday, January 6, 2019

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

When school is out, Camp EdVenture is in!

More Information

Monday, December 31, 2018 - Wednesday, January 9, 2019

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

When school is out, Camp EdVenture is in!

More Information

Monday, December 31, 2018

10:31 AM

Toddlers and their adult caregivers are invited to drop in for this special weekly program created for our youngest visitors.

More Information

Everyday At EdVenture

Aha Factory: A Maker Works™ Studio

Your child will explore his creative side in the Aha Factory, a fun, safe environment in Maker Works where everyday objects are transformed into works of art!

Home Safe Home

Check out our one of a kind multimedia experience! Step into "Home Safe Home" and learn how to prevent the five most common mistakes that lead to house fires in South Carolina. Free with admission.

Maker Works™

Calling all makers, tinkerers and inventors! It’s time to tap your ingenuity and imagination in EdVenture’s newest workshop for creative thinkers and doers.

Calendar
Hours Monday - Sunday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Admission
Members Free
Children and Adults $11.95
Seniors (age 62+) $10.95
Military (with ID) $10.95
Educator (with ID) $10.95
Groups (15+ w/RSVP) $8.50
Children under two Free