Staff

Our staff keeps EdVenture working at the museum, in the schools and in our communities

Leadership

 

Karen Coltrane
kcoltrane@edventure.org
President and Chief Executive Officer

Senior Team

 

Nikki Williams
nwilliams@edventure.org
Executive Vice President 

Tasha Derrick
tderrick@edventure.org
Chief Financial Officer

Lisa Hailey
lhailey@edventure.org
Chief Operations Officer

Leadership Team

 

Tiffany Collins
tcollins@edventure.org
Youth Development Coordinator

Sarah Davis
sdavis@edventure.org
Operations Manager

Dakota Deluca
ddeluca@edventure.org
Early Childhood Coordinator

Theresa Dozier
tdozier@edventure.org
Assistant Director of Facilities & Events

Marc Drews
mdrews@edventure.org
Director of Education Programs and Partnerships

Margaret Dubose
mdubose@edventure.org
Development and Volunteer Associate

Stephanie Espinoza
sespinoza@edventure.org
Finance Associate

Louis Fawcett
lfawcett@edventure.org
Senior Vice President of Principal Gifts

Robert French
rfrench@edventure.org
Director of Exhibits and Facilities

Kia Grant
kiagrant@edventure.org
Marketing Coordinator

Herman Green
Day Porter

Ashley Hutto
ahutto@edventure.org
Cooking Lab Educator

Aleks Kapustynska
akapustynska@edventure.org
Finance Manager

Robin McCants
rmccants@edventure.org
Director of Extended Learning

Shica McConner
smcconner@edventure.org
Extended Area Learning Supervisor

Stacey Montebello
smontebello@edventure.org
Exhibits Designer

Tae Moreland-Nickens
tmoreland@edventure.org
Sales and Marketing Associate

Brittney Oliver
boliver@edventure.org
Special Events Coordinator

Alexis Price-Davis
apricedavis@edventure.org
Extended Learning Area Supervisor

Emma Rush
erush@edventure.org
Area Supervisor

Sara Jane Salley
ssalley@edventure.org
Director of Philanthropy 

Kenny Smith
ksmith@edventure.org
Nutrition Lab Coordinator

De'Jour St. John
dstjohn@edventure.org
Exhibits Fabricator

Elena Tudor
etudor@edventure.org
Museum Educator

Matt Wicker
mwicker@edventure.org
Museum Education Coordinator

Kathie Williams, RN, PhD
kwilliams@edventure.org
Director of Family and Community Health

Kaitlyn Yaworski
kyaworski@edventure.org
Museum Experience Supervisor

Brittany Yon
byon@edventure.org
Museum Experience Manager

 

 

Calendar
Hours Monday - Sunday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Admission
Members Free
Children and Adults $11.50
Seniors (age 62+) $10.50
Military (with ID) $10.50
Educator (with ID) $10.50
Groups (15+ w/RSVP) $8.50
Children under two Free